Church Staff, Clergy, and Lay Leaders

  • The Reverend Dwayne A. Varas, Rector
  • The Reverend Deacon Scott Mithen, Deacon
  • The Reverend Leslie Dellenberger, Assisting Priest


  • Nancy Benson, Director of Day School
  • Dr. Iain Quinn, Director of Music and Organist
  • Anna Pistelli, Director of Children’s Ministries
  • Tiffany Long, Bookkeeper
  • Julianne Stowers, Bookkeeper
  • Michael Gaskins, Treasurer
  • Libbi Barnes, Lead Sunday Nursery Caregiver
  • Christina Brown, Assistant Sunday Nursery Caregiver


  • Patricia Beach
  • Mark Blackmore
  • Debbie Garland
  • Stephanie Hiers
  • Danilo Pistelli
  • Lily Ann Robinson
  • Ann Scheib
  • Brian Stockstill
  • John Wood
  • Cindy Coates, scribe

sharing information with visitors and parishoners